University of Hawaii

Department of Electrical Engineering

Name Position Affiliation Appointment ^
Myron Sugiki
msugiki@hawaii.edu
Staff EE Staff Technical Support
Kory Kurokawa
kkurokaw@hawaii.edu
Staff EE Staff Technical Support
Olga Boric-Lubecke
olgabl@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Tep Dobry
tep@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
N.Thomas Gaarder
gaarder@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Anders Host-Madsen
ahm@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Anthony Kuh
kuh@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Victor M. Lubecke
lubecke@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Todd R. Reed
trreed@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Wayne A. Shiroma
shiromaw@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Dept Chair Professor
Vassilis Syrmos
syrmos@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Aleksandar Kavcic
kavcic@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Peter Crouch
peter.crouch@hawaii.edu
Faculty COE Dean Professor
Liane Jackson
lianep@hawaii.edu
Staff EE Staff Instructional and Student Support Services
June Akers
jakers@hawaii.edu
Staff EE Staff Information Technology Support
David Y. Y. Yun
dyun@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
Kazutoshi Najita
knajita@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
E.J. Weldon Jr.
eweldon@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
Norman Abramson
norm@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
Andy Stenger
email
Faculty School of Medicine Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Thomas Ernst
email
Faculty School of Medicine Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Magdy Iskander
magdy.iskander@gmail.com
Faculty HCAC Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Shiv Sharma
sksharma@soest.hawaii.edu
Faculty SOEST Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Richard Rocheleau
rochelea@hawaii.edu
Faculty SOEST Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Zhengqing Yun
zyun@hawaii.edu
Faculty HCAC Cooperating Graduate Faculty
William L. Ditto
wditto@hawaii.edu
Faculty Natural Sciences Dean Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Leon R. Roose
lroose@hawaii.edu
Faculty SOEST Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Gary Varner
varner@phys.hawaii.edu
Faculty Physics Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Galen Sasaki
galens@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Gürdal Arslan
gurdal@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Aaron Ohta
aohta@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Yingfei Dong
yingfei@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Vinod Malhotra
malhotra@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
James Yee
jyee@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
David Garmire
garmire@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Rui Zhang
email
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Narayana Prasad Santhanam
email
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Xiangrong Zhou
xz@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Matthias Fripp
mfripp@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Dora Nakafuji
nakafuji@hawaii.edu
Faculty Adjunct