University of Hawaii

Department of Electrical Engineering

Name Position Affiliation Appointment v
Dora Nakafuji
nakafuji@hawaii.edu
Faculty Adjunct
Matthias Fripp
mfripp@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Narayana Prasad Santhanam
email
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Gürdal Arslan
gurdal@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
James Yee
jyee@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
E.J. Weldon Jr.
eweldon@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
Norman Abramson
norm@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
Vassilis Syrmos
syrmos@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Todd R. Reed
trreed@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Anders Host-Madsen
ahm@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Anthony Kuh
kuh@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
N.Thomas Gaarder
gaarder@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Aleksandar Kavcic
kavcic@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor