University of Hawaii

Department of Electrical Engineering

Name Position v Affiliation Appointment
Olga Boric-Lubecke
olgabl@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
David Garmire
garmire@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Assistant Professor
Aaron Ohta
aohta@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Vinod Malhotra
malhotra@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Associate Professor
Wayne A. Shiroma
shiromaw@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Dept Chair Professor
Kazutoshi Najita
knajita@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Emeritus Professor
Victor M. Lubecke
lubecke@hawaii.edu
Faculty EE Faculty Professor
Shiv Sharma
sksharma@soest.hawaii.edu
Faculty SOEST Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Gary Varner
varner@phys.hawaii.edu
Faculty Physics Cooperating Graduate Faculty
Richard Rocheleau
rochelea@hawaii.edu
Faculty SOEST Cooperating Graduate Faculty